Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

Titles Names Company
President Mr. Leroy Yau
Vice-President, Professional Development & Secretary Mr. Welland Chu Thales
Treasurer Mr. Kenneth Wong  Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Vice-President, Membership and Program Mr. Ernest Chan
Vice-President, Mainlan China Mr. Keith Yuen Ernst & Young
Immediate Past President Mr. Simon Chan NCB
Program Director Mr. Raymond Chan
Program Director Mr. Harry Ngai Joint Electronic Teller Services Ltd
Membership and Social & Recreation Activities Director Mr. Richard Lam AsiaWorld Expo
Academic & Student Members Relations Director Mr. Luke Ma NTT Security (Hongkong) Limited
PR & External Affairs Director Mr. Sean Lin Hong Kong Police Force
Professional Development Director Mr. Henry Shek KPMG
Research Director Mr. Epsilon Ip
Social Media Director Mr. Tony Diao BOCHK
Director- Mainlan China Mr. Terence Tang Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Director- Mainlan China Mr. Winson Woo Ernst & Young